RSS

COMPLAINT LETTER

19 Mar

TUGAS COMPLAINT LETTER

NAMA            : DEWI RATNA SARI

NPM               : 11212959

KELAS           : 4EA17

Jl. Merdeka Raya 45

Bekasi 17111

Kota Bekasi

19th, March  2016

Mr. Song Jong ki
Customer Service Manager
Daebak Electronics
Flower Street, no.6
Bandung

 

Dear Sir,

I am writing this letter to make complaint regarding the product that I purchased recently. I bought a printer with serial number no. 14121998 and product model no. 3790 from one of your outlet in Flower Street, no.6, Bandung.

The product did not work properly. Its ink dont come on in paper properly. I have lodged a complaint on your customer service center, but there is no respond or action taken till now.

I have been a customer of your outlet for long, but this incident made me disappointed with the service you provide. Therefore, I ask want you to take an action to resolve this problem as early as possible. I attached a copy of the bill and photos of the product.

Thank You

 

Sincerely,

 

Dewi

Appendix: 1. Copy of the bill and photograph products

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 19, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a comment

  • About Me Comments Pictures
  •